print

People

The Diffraction Group team

Group Leader

Thomas Hansen

hansen@remove-this.ill.fr

+33 4 76 20 70 44

Brigitte Dubouloz

dubouloz@remove-this.ill.fr

+33 4 76 20 72 26

Nebil Ayape-Katcho

D10

katcho@remove-this.ill.fr

+33 4 76 20 78 24
Ketty BeauvoisD23beauvois@remove-this.ill.fr+33 4 76 20 73 71

Sandra Cabeza

SALSA

cabeza@remove-this.ill.fr

+33 4 76 20 81 04

Laura Canadillas-Delgado

D19

canadillas-delgado@remove-this.ill.fr

+33 4 76 20 79 34
Claire ColinD1Bclaire.colin@remove-this.grenoble.cnrs.fr 

Gabriel Cuello

D4, D20

cuello@remove-this.ill.fr

+33 4 76 20 76 97

Oscar Fabelo Rosa

D9, D20

fabelo@remove-this.ill.fr

+33 4 76 20 76 29
Teresa Fernandez-DiazD2Bferndiaz@remove-this.ill.fr+33 4 76 20 76 06

Henry Fischer

D4

fischer@remove-this.ill.fr

+33 4 76 20 77 54
Béatrice GrenierD23grenier@remove-this.ill.fr+33 4 38 78 39 56

Thomas Hansen

D20

hansen@remove-this.ill.fr

+33 4 76 20 70 44
Laetitia LaversenneD1Blaetitia.laversenne@remove-this.grenoble.cnrs.fr 
Marie-Hélène LeméeD19lemee@remove-this.ill.fr+33 4 76 20 73 88

Lucile Mangin-Thro

D7

mangin-throl@remove-this.ill.fr

+33 4 76 20 75 71
Vivian NassifD1Bnassif@remove-this.ill.fr+33 4 76 20 74 53

Bachir Ouladdiaf

D10

ouladdiaf@remove-this.ill.fr

+33 4 76 20 70 89

Thilo Pirling

SALSA

pirling@remove-this.ill.fr

+33 4 76 20 70 07
Inès Puente OrenchD1Bpuenteorench@remove-this.ill.fr+33 4 76 20 74 77
Eric RessoucheD23ressouche@remove-this.ill.fr+33 4 38 78 44 01

Clemens Ritter

D20, D2B

ritter@remove-this.ill.fr

+33 4 76 20 74 60

José Alberto Rodríguez-Velamazan

D3

velamazan@remove-this.ill.fr

+33 4 76 20 72 60
Stanislav SavvinXtremeDsavvin@remove-this.ill.fr+33 4 76 20 78 05

Anne Stunault

D3

stunault@remove-this.ill.fr

+33 4 76 20 76 57

Emmanuelle Suard

D2B

suard@remove-this.ill.fr

+33 4 76 20 71 64

Andrew Wildes

D7, Orient Express

wildes@remove-this.ill.fr

+33 4 76 20 70 37

John Allibon

allibon@remove-this.ill.fr

 

+33 4 76 20 74 26

Nebil Ayape-Katcho

katcho@remove-this.ill.fr

 

+33 4 76 20 78 24
Navid Qureshi

qureshi@remove-this.ill.fr

 

+33 4 76 20 79 87

Juan Rodríguez-Carvajaljrc@remove-this.ill.fr 

+33 4 76 20 72 05

John Allibon

 

allibon@remove-this.ill.fr

+33 4 76 20 74 26

Ketty BeauvoisD23beauvois@remove-this.ill.fr+33 4 76 20 73 71
Edmond Chan chan@remove-this.ill.fr+33 4 76 20 70 99

Claire Colin

D1Bclaire.colin@remove-this.grenoble.cnrs.fr 
Fouilloux PascalD23/IN22fouilloux@remove-this.ill.fr+33 4 76 20 73 98
Jennifer Graham grahamj@remove-this.ill.fr+33 4 76 20 73 26
Béatrice Grenier

D23

grenier@remove-this.ill.fr

+33 4 38 78 39 56

Laetitia Laversenne

D1B

laetitia.laversenne@remove-this.grenoble.cnrs.fr 
Sax Mason

 

mason@remove-this.ill.fr

+33 4 76 20 70 67

Vivian Nassif

D1B

vivian.nassif@remove-this.grenoble.cnrs.fr

+33 4 76 20 74 53

Inés Puente Orench

D1B

puenteorench@remove-this.ill.fr

+33 4 76 20 74 77

Eric Ressouche

D23

ressouche@remove-this.ill.fr

+33 4 38 78 44 01

Stanislav SAVVINXtremeDsavvin@remove-this.ill.fr+33 4 38 78 78 05
Carmen Abia-Sanz
abia-sanzc@remove-this.ill.fr
+33 4 57 42 81 16
Edmond Chan +33 4 76 20 70 99
Maddie Geersgeers@remove-this.ill.fr+33 4 76 20 82 74
Esther Giron Langegiron-lange@remove-this.ill.fr+33 4 57 42 82 19
Jennifer GrahamPhD+33 4 76 20 73 26
Himanshu Himanshuhimanshu@remove-this.ill.fr+33 4 57 42 82 98
Jennifer Sutherlandsutherland@remove-this.ill.fr+33 4 57 42 82 71
Ilia Tertovtertov@remove-this.ill.fr+33 4 57 42 83 92

Alain Bertoni

D4 (IN1)bertoni@remove-this.ill.fr+33 4 76 20 7384
Alain DaramsyD20daramsy@remove-this.ill.fr

+33 4 76 20 75 02

Philippe Decarpentrie

D10, Orient Express

decarpentrie@remove-this.ill.fr

+33 4 76 20 70 17

Sofien Djellit

D1B

djellit@remove-this.ill.fr

+33 4 76 20 72 80

Pascal Fouilloux

D23

fouilloux@remove-this.ill.fr

+33 4 76 20 70 57

Ludovic Gendrin

D2B

gendrin@remove-this.ill.fr

+33 4 76 20 73 25

Pierre Jimenez

D7, D3

jimenezp@remove-this.ill.fr

+33 4 76 20 75 84

Sergio Martinez Garcia

Salsa

martinezs@remove-this.ill.fr

+33 4 76 20 75 87

Sebastien Vial

D3, D9, D19

sebastien.vial@remove-this.ill.fr

+33 4 76 20 76 19

Oscar Fabelo Rosa

College 5afabelo@remove-this.ill.fr+33 4 76 20 76 29
José Alberto Rodriguez ValamazanCollege 5bvelamazan@remove-this.ill.fr+33 4 76 20 72 60