print

Meetings

From Tuesday March 05, 2024 at 1:00 pm to Wednesday March 06, 2024 at 1:00 pm

LENS is the joint initiative of 10 European-level neutron facilities that are working to advance neutron science and enable research addressing key scientific and societal challenges.

From Thursday March 07, 2024 at 12:00 am to Friday March 08, 2024 at 12:00 am

First meeting of the working group with external members and ILL scientists that will reflect on the development of a Science Strategy for the ILL

From Monday March 25, 2024 at 12:00 am to Tuesday March 26, 2024 at 12:00 am

For each of the 10 ILL colleges (each odealing with a particular field of research) there is a subcommittee (review) panel, which meets twice a year to assess the scientific merits of applications and recommend beamtime allocation.

From Wednesday March 27, 2024 at 2:00 pm to Thursday March 28, 2024 at 2:00 pm

The ILL Scientific Council is composed of 15 members representing the Associate Members and the Scientific Members of ILL and meets twice a year.

From Monday May 27, 2024 at 12:00 am to Wednesday May 29, 2024 at 12:00 am
From Tuesday December 10, 2024 at 12:00 am to Wednesday December 11, 2024 at 12:00 am